AURA is very pleased to announce Kerrie Bremner and Brendan Davies have been appointed to the AURA selection committee for a two year term. Kerrie and Brendan join chairman of selectors Robert Boyce, Martin Fryer and John Pearson on the committee. We would like to thank Jo Blake for his significant contribution over many years to AURA in his role as a selector.