Contributed by Kevin Muller, Canberra 48hr winner The Canberra 48 Hour incorporated the AURA 48hr National Championships, and 29 runners competed in the event. They were joined by runners in other events too – the 24hr, 12hr and 6hr as well as a marathon during various times over the weekend of March 16 to 18….

This content is for AURA members only.
Log In Register