POSITIONPERSONEMAILTELEPHONE
PresidentEwan Horsburghpresident@aura.asn.au0401 084 776
Vice PresidentMatthew Eckfordvp@aura.asn.au
SecretaryJulia Mackaysecretary@aura.asn.au0409 170 545
TreasurerSimone Hayestreasurer@aura.asn.au0407 950 129
Media RelationsKate Dzienismedia@aura.asn.au0419 635 921
Ultra Magazine EditorKate Dzienisultramag@aura.asn.au
Website ManagerAlexis Oosterhoffwebmaster@aura.asn.au
IAU Event Compliance Kerrie Bremnercompliance@aura.asn.au
Event Listing and InsuranceEwan Horsburghpresident@aura.asn.au0401 084 776
Records Jodie Obornerecords@aura.asn.au0407 732 528
Points CompetitionAlexis Oosterhoffpoints@aura.asn.au
Race Results Alexis Oosterhoffresults@aura.asn.au
MembershipsEwan Horsburghmemberships@aura.asn.au0401 08 4776
MerchandiseDan Symondsshop@aura.asn.au0481 455 787
Chairman of National Team SelectionRobert Boyceselection@aura.asn.au0417 557 902
HistoryJoe Lewishistory@aura.asn.au0417 980 424

State Representatives

AURA's state representatives are your local contacts for runner, running and event enquiries. If they can't help you directly, they'll be able to pass you on to an appropriate contact within the organisation.
POSITIONPERSONEMAILTELEPHONE
New South WalesStephen Redfernstephen.redfern@aura.asn.au0421 326 123
QueenslandSusannah Harvey-Jamison0409 891 949
Dan Symondsdan.symonds@aura.asn.au0481 455 787
VictoriaKaren Micklekaren.mickle@aura.asn.au0409 180 899
Western AustraliaDoug Bartlettdoug.bartlett@aura.asn.au0450 559 212
ACTMartin Fryermartin.fryer@aura.asn.au0404 382 824
South AustraliaChris Glackenchris.glacken@aura.asna.u0402 441 277