POSITIONPERSONEMAILTELEPHONE
PresidentEwan Horsburghpresident@aura.asn.au0401 084 776
Vice PresidentMatthew Eckfordvp@aura.asn.au
SecretaryStephen Redfernsecretary@aura.asn.au0421 326 123
TreasurerSimone Hayestreasurer@aura.asn.au0407 950 129
Media RelationsKate Dzienismedia@aura.asn.au0419 635 921
Ultra Magazine EditorKate Dzienisultramag@aura.asn.au
Website ManagerAlexis Oosterhoffwebmaster@aura.asn.au
IAU Event Compliance Matthew Eckfordcompliance@aura.asn.au
Event Listing and InsuranceMatthew Eckfordvp@aura.asn.au
Records Tia Jonesrecords@aura.asn.au0481 382 467
Points CompetitionAlexis Oosterhoffpoints@aura.asn.au
Race Results Alexis Oosterhoffresults@aura.asn.au
MembershipsJohn Yoonmemberships@aura.asn.au
MerchandiseDan Symondsshop@aura.asn.au0481 455 787
Chairman of National Team SelectionRobert Boyceselection@aura.asn.au0417 557 902

State Representatives

AURA's state representatives are your local contacts for runner, running and event enquiries. If they can't help you directly, they'll be able to pass you on to an appropriate contact within the organisation.
POSITIONPERSONTELEPHONE
New South WalesJane Trumper
QueenslandDan Symonds
VictoriaIsobel Ross
Western AustraliaJulia Mackay0409 170 545
ACTAllicia Heron0449 250 783
South AustraliaChris Glacken