PresidentRob Donkerslootpresident@aura.asn.au0457 149 169
Vice PresidentAlexis Oosterhoffvp@aura.asn.au0478 474 111
SecretaryPam Mustonsecretary@aura.asn.au0408 234 126
TreasurerNess Hartgetreasurer@aura.asn.au0447 332 093
Media RelationsKate Dzienismedia@aura.asn.au0419 635 921
Ultra Magazine EditorKate Dzienisultramag@aura.asn.au
Website ManagerAlexis Oosterhoffwebmaster@aura.asn.au
Facebook & email news Rob Donkerslootfacebook@aura.asn.au0457 149 169
IAU Event Compliance Kerrie Bremnercompliance@aura.asn.au
Event Listing and InsuranceRob Donkerslootpresident@aura.asn.au0457 149 169
Records Jodie Obornerecords@aura.asn.au0407 732 528
Points CompetitionAlexis Oosterhoffpoints@aura.asn.au
Race Results Alexis Oosterhoffresults@aura.asn.au
MembershipsRob Donkerslootmemberships@aura.asn.au0417 557 902
MerchandiseDan Symondsshop@aura.asn.au
Chairman of National Team SelectionRobert Boyceselection@aura.asn.au0417 557 902
HistoryJoe Lewishistory@aura.asn.au0417 980 424

State Representatives

AURA's state representatives are your local contacts for runner, running and event enquiries. If they can't help you directly, they'll be able to pass you on to an appropriate contact within the organisation.
QueenslandSusannah Harvey-Jamieson
New South WalesLou Clifton
VictoriaNikki Wynd
Western AustraliaDavid Kennedy
Zora Harvie
South AustraliaChris Glacken