POSITIONPERSONEMAILTELEPHONE
PresidentRob Donkerslootpresident@aura.asn.au0457 149 169
Vice PresidentAlexis Oosterhoffvp@aura.asn.au0477 381 010
SecretaryPam Mustonsecretary@aura.asn.au0408 234 126
TreasurerNess Hartgetreasurer@aura.asn.au0447 332 093
Media RelationsKate Dzienismedia@aura.asn.au0419 635 921
Ultra Magazine EditorKate Dzienisultramag@aura.asn.au
Website ManagerAlexis Oosterhoffwebmaster@aura.asn.au
Facebook & email news Rob Donkerslootfacebook@aura.asn.au0457 149 169
IAU Event Compliance Kerrie Bremnercompliance@aura.asn.au0419 021 265
Event Listing and InsuranceRob Donkerslootpresident@aura.asn.au0457 149 169
Records Jodie Obornerecords@aura.asn.au0407 732 528
Points CompetitionAlexis Oosterhoffpoints@aura.asn.au
Race Results Alexis Oosterhoffresults@aura.asn.au
MembershipsRob Donkerslootmemberships@aura.asn.au0417 557 902
MerchandiseDan Symondsshop@aura.asn.au
Chairman of National Team SelectionRobert Boyceselection@aura.asn.au0417 557 902
HistoryJoe Lewishistory@aura.asn.au0417 980 424