AURA is very pleased to be able to announce the following appointments have been made to the AURA Committee post the 2016 Annual General Meeting held on 15 April.

  • President – Robert Boyce
  • Vice President – Rob Donkersloot
  • Secretary – Brendan Davies
  • Treasurer – Cheryl Symons

AURA would like to thank John Pearson, Billy Pearce and Rick Cooke for their contribution to the Association.