Month: February 2017

2016 AURA Award Winners Announced

AURA is pleased to announce the winners of the 2016 AURA Awards: Australian Female Ultra Runner of the Year: Kirstin Bull The award committee felt Kirstin’s run at the 2016 World 100km Championships when she won the event in an Australian record time of 7:34:25 and was declared “World Champion” made her absolutely deserving of our Association’s preeminent award for female runners for 2016. Australian Male Ultra Runner of the Year: Brendan Davies The award committee felt Brendan’s run at the 2016 World 100km Championships was absolutely world class, when he achieved tenth position in a time of 6:44:20,...

Read More

Upcoming Events

Sat 25

Alpine Challenge

November 25, 2017 - November 26, 2017
Dec 08

Coast to Kosciuszko 

December 8, 2017 - December 10, 2017
Dec 10

Gold Coast 50km

December 10, 2017
Dec 17

Six Inch Trail Marathon

December 17, 2017
Jan 06

Narrabeen All Nighter

January 6, 2018 - January 7, 2018

Your Membership Centre