2017 Australian 24 Hour Championships

2017 Australian 24 Hour Championships

Please congratulate our 2017 Australian 24 Hour champions Dale-Lyn Russell with 184+ km and Kevin Muller with 230+ km. In the mens Stephen Redfern finished second and Rob Freitag third. In the women’s Emma Luscombe finished second and Cheryl Symons third. A great weekend of top class ultra running in Bunbury WA, thank you to race director Ron Mcglinn for putting on a superb event.


Share this article with friends

Similar Articles

Australian Championships 2018 Applications

Australian Championships 2018 Applicationsx

Event organisers are invited to apply to host Australian Championships in 2018. To apply, fill in the online form here. Applications

Read More