POSITIONPERSONEMAILTELEPHONE
PresidentRob Donkerslootpresident@aura.asn.au0457 149 169
Vice PresidentJodie Obornevp@aura.asn.au0407 732 528
SecretaryElizabeth Bennettsecretary@aura.asn.au0419 635 921
TreasurerAlexis Oosterhofftreasurer@aura.asn.au0477 381 010
Media RelationsElizabeth Bennettmedia@aura.asn.au0419 635 921
WebmasterAlexis Oosterhoffwebmaster@aura.asn.au
Facebook & email news Rob Donkerslootfacebook@aura.asn.au0457 149 169
IAU Event Compliance Kerrie Bremnercompliance@aura.asn.au0419 021 265
Event Listing and InsuranceRob Donkerslootpresident@aura.asn.au0457 149 169
Records Jodie Obornerecords@aura.asn.au0407 732 528
Points CompetitionCheryl Symonspoints@aura.asn.au0408 700 584
Race Results Alexis Oosterhoffresults@aura.asn.au0477 381 010
MembershipsRob Donkerslootmemberships@aura.asn.au0417 557 902
Chairman of National Team SelectionRobert Boyceselection@aura.asn.au0417 557 902
HistoryJoe Lewishistory@aura.asn.au0417 980 424